Kontaktinformasjon:

Besøkadresse: Rådhusgata 11, 8657 Mosjøen
Postadresse: Postboks 80, 8651 Mosjøen
E-post: Post@Elmar-Svendsen.no
Fakturaadresse: Fakturamottak@Elmar-Svendsen.no
Telefon: (+47) 751 71 288

Administrasjon: 

Dag Edvardsen - Daglig leder
E-post: Dag@Elmar-Svendsen.no
Telefon: (+47) 957 67 499

Vidar Svendsen - Prosjektleder
E-post: Vidar@Elmar-Svendsen.no
Telefon: (+47) 922 84 327

Asle Olsrud - Prosjektleder
E-post: Asle.Olsrud@Elmar-Svendsen.no
Telefon: (+47) 916 28 484

Rune Svartvassmo - Prosjektleder
E-post: Rune@Elmar-Svendsen.no
Telefon: (+47) 405 20 695

Greta Kvalfors - Regnskap
E-post: Greta@Elmar-Svendsen.no
Telefon: (+47) 751 71 288